Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 20th February 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:41am on Sunday 20th February 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Bluebird
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Nil
Perfect
This report
Sunday 20th February 2011, 7:41am
---
Saturday 19th February 2011, 7:19am ---
Friday 18th February 2011, 11:17am ---
Thursday 17th February 2011, 17:59pm ---
Wednesday 16th February 2011, 9:19am ---
Tuesday 15th February 2011, 15:31pm ---
Monday 14th February 2011, 16:18pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:41am on Sunday 20th February 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another beautiful blue sky day here today. It's cold outside which means it is going to be a bit hard underfoot this morning. It was the same yesterday with hard conditions in the morning from the freeze overnight, gradually softening up throughout the day with the sun on it.

There have been plenty of people making the most of the great weather with the resorts being very busy of the weekend. The traffic coming into town at this time indicates that it will be another busy day with the resorts dusting off the rarely used overflow carparks.

Archive report: Posted at 7:41am on Sunday 20th February 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open

<
Saturday 19th February 2011
This report
Sunday 20th February 2011
Monday 21st February 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month