Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 20th February 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:53pm on Saturday 20th February 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate
Good
This report
Saturday 20th February 2010, 6:53pm
---
Friday 19th February 2010, 7:49am ---
Thursday 18th February 2010, 7:30am ---
Wednesday 17th February 2010, 7:19am ---
Tuesday 16th February 2010, 7:07am ---
Monday 15th February 2010, 7:17am ---
Sunday 14th February 2010, 8:20am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:53pm on Saturday 20th February 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Again a day of two halves. Blue skies this morning and the sun was pretty warm up until about lunchtime and then the clouds came in, the wind picked up again, and the snow topped it all off.

The slopes were hard this morning, softened up with the sun and were starting to get hard again at the close of play. Snow is falling lightly now and set to continue for a while longer so it is looking like it will be good first thing tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 6:53pm on Saturday 20th February 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - open\r\nNorn - open\r\nOkutone - open

<
Friday 19th February 2010
This report
Saturday 20th February 2010
Sunday 21st February 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month