Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 20th December 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 1:41pm on Monday 20th December 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light north easterly
Good
This report
Monday 20th December 2010, 1:41pm
---
Sunday 19th December 2010, 9:26am ---
Saturday 18th December 2010, 11:42am ---
Friday 17th December 2010, 9:53am ---
Thursday 16th December 2010, 10:40am ---
Wednesday 15th December 2010, 15:15pm ---
Tuesday 14th December 2010, 14:16pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 1:41pm on Monday 20th December 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A warm one here today. Most of the snow in the valley has disappeared and the sky looks as if it gearing up to rain. It was fine this morning but the clouds have been coming in every since and the top of the mountains are no longer visible. The forecast has been predicting rain for the next few days but after that the snowman has put in an appearance so we are looking for better winter weather from Friday onwards. Let's hope it comes in time for the weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 1:41pm on Monday 20th December 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjin - 2lifts open\r\nHoudaigi - Dec 24th\r\nOkutone - Dec 23rd\r\nNorn - 1 lift\r\nMinakami Kogen - Dec 23rd\r\nWhite Valley - Dec 24th\r\n

<
Sunday 19th December 2010
This report
Monday 20th December 2010
Tuesday 21st December 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month