Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 19th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:15am on Thursday 19th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Thursday 19th April 2012, 9:15am
---
Wednesday 18th April 2012, 11:29am ---
Tuesday 17th April 2012, 9:15am ---
Monday 16th April 2012, 9:30am ---
Sunday 15th April 2012, 9:16am ---
Saturday 14th April 2012, 11:03am ---
Friday 13th April 2012, 8:56am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:15am on Thursday 19th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another warm spring day in Minakami. There are clouds about but the forecast at the moment just has us down for cloud/sun. Nice temperatures, no wind and soft spring snow up at Tenjin.

Could be rain tomorrow, Sunday & Monday but it looks like we could be in for some sun on the other days.

Archive report: Posted at 9:15am on Thursday 19th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Wednesday 18th April 2012
This report
Thursday 19th April 2012
Friday 20th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 8:49am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 8:45am
Shiga Kogen Now 2cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 8:44am
Niseko Now 0cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 8:32am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 8:28am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 8:04am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 7:47am
Furano Now 0cm
Friday 3rd April 2020, 7:47am
Myoko Now 0cm
Thursday 2nd April 2020, 11:14am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 2nd April 2020, 8:26am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 1st April 2020, 8:53am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month