Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 19th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:15am on Thursday 19th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Good
This report
Thursday 19th April 2012, 9:15am
---
Wednesday 18th April 2012, 11:29am ---
Tuesday 17th April 2012, 9:15am ---
Monday 16th April 2012, 9:30am ---
Sunday 15th April 2012, 9:16am ---
Saturday 14th April 2012, 11:03am ---
Friday 13th April 2012, 8:56am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:15am on Thursday 19th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another warm spring day in Minakami. There are clouds about but the forecast at the moment just has us down for cloud/sun. Nice temperatures, no wind and soft spring snow up at Tenjin.

Could be rain tomorrow, Sunday & Monday but it looks like we could be in for some sun on the other days.

Archive report: Posted at 9:15am on Thursday 19th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Wednesday 18th April 2012
This report
Thursday 19th April 2012
Friday 20th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month