Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 18th May 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:20pm on Friday 18th May 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear and sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Great
This report
Friday 18th May 2007, 12:20pm
---
Tuesday 8th May 2007, 17:08pm ---
Friday 27th April 2007, 8:36am ---
Tuesday 24th April 2007, 14:02pm ---
Thursday 19th April 2007, 17:13pm ---
Monday 16th April 2007, 16:36pm ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 8:24am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:20pm on Friday 18th May 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

After a few days of colder weather and rain the sun is out again today in Minakami with 28 deg C and a moderate Southerly breeze.

The Tone River has been a bit erratic with flows, jumping from high to low water over the last couple of weeks but still a solid grade 3. Great for kayking and rafting!

Archive report: Posted at 12:20pm on Friday 18th May 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All resorts in the area now closed.

<
Tuesday 8th May 2007
This report
Friday 18th May 2007
Tuesday 29th May 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 4:26pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 7:34am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month