Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 18th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:29am on Wednesday 18th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Wednesday 18th April 2012, 11:29am
---
Tuesday 17th April 2012, 9:15am ---
Monday 16th April 2012, 9:30am ---
Sunday 15th April 2012, 9:16am ---
Saturday 14th April 2012, 11:03am ---
Friday 13th April 2012, 8:56am ---
Thursday 12th April 2012, 10:00am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:29am on Wednesday 18th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A decent spring day today in Minakami. Big white clouds in a mainly blue sky and plenty of sun. Soft spring snow and great views of Tanigawadake. The melt is getting very noticeable around the valley with this succession of warm days but still plenty of snow on the slopes of Tenjin if you don't mind a touch of slush.

The forecast looks a little bit grim with the chance of rain most days over the next week. Temperatures should remain warm though.

Archive report: Posted at 11:29am on Wednesday 18th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Tuesday 17th April 2012
This report
Wednesday 18th April 2012
Thursday 19th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 4:26pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 7:34am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month