Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 16th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 1:48pm on Friday 16th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Good
This report
Friday 16th March 2012, 1:48pm
---
Thursday 15th March 2012, 10:47am ---
Wednesday 14th March 2012, 8:45am ---
Tuesday 13th March 2012, 16:20pm ---
Monday 12th March 2012, 9:02am ---
Sunday 11th March 2012, 9:49am ---
Saturday 10th March 2012, 13:41pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 1:48pm on Friday 16th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

It was back to the spring sunshine in Minakami this morning. With some fresh snow from yesterday night on the ground it was a perfect morning. The cloud is starting to come in now and it isn't feeling quite as warm but still great conditions out there.

It is supposed to be a warmer weekend though there is the possibility of rain tomorrow. The temperatures are due to drop early next week for some light snow on Monday and Tuesday but the sun could be back after that.

Archive report: Posted at 1:48pm on Friday 16th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Thursday 15th March 2012
This report
Friday 16th March 2012
Saturday 17th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month