Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 16th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 1:48pm on Friday 16th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Good
This report
Friday 16th March 2012, 1:48pm
---
Thursday 15th March 2012, 10:47am ---
Wednesday 14th March 2012, 8:45am ---
Tuesday 13th March 2012, 16:20pm ---
Monday 12th March 2012, 9:02am ---
Sunday 11th March 2012, 9:49am ---
Saturday 10th March 2012, 13:41pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 1:48pm on Friday 16th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

It was back to the spring sunshine in Minakami this morning. With some fresh snow from yesterday night on the ground it was a perfect morning. The cloud is starting to come in now and it isn't feeling quite as warm but still great conditions out there.

It is supposed to be a warmer weekend though there is the possibility of rain tomorrow. The temperatures are due to drop early next week for some light snow on Monday and Tuesday but the sun could be back after that.

Archive report: Posted at 1:48pm on Friday 16th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Thursday 15th March 2012
This report
Friday 16th March 2012
Saturday 17th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 9:34am
Niseko Now 2cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 9:01am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:13am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month