Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 15th July 2008

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:15pm on Tuesday 15th July 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear and sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light breeze
Good
This report
Tuesday 15th July 2008, 4:15pm
---
Wednesday 7th May 2008, 19:01pm ---
Wednesday 30th April 2008, 8:23am ---
Saturday 19th April 2008, 8:02am ---
Monday 14th April 2008, 9:10am ---
Thursday 10th April 2008, 9:40am ---
Monday 7th April 2008, 7:49am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (July 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:15pm on Tuesday 15th July 2008
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

It's heating up! Over 30deg C in Minakami today but with a nice breeze beside the river and a lot of nice swim holes to bath in, things are still bearable.

It looks like the rainy season is all but over with only 1 more day of rain on the horizon (Friday this week). Things should change over to the Summer weather patterns soon; long hot days with a short hard rainfall late afternoon (yudachi).

If it is getting to sticky for you in the city, come on up and cool off in the mountains of Minakami.

Archive report: Posted at 4:15pm on Tuesday 15th July 2008
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira CLOSED\r\nHoudaigi CLOSED\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Wednesday 7th May 2008
This report
Tuesday 15th July 2008
Wednesday 6th August 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month