Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 15th January 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:16am on Saturday 15th January 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
Low cloud and snow
This report
Saturday 15th January 2011, 7:16am
---
Friday 14th January 2011, 9:48am ---
Thursday 13th January 2011, 14:31pm ---
Wednesday 12th January 2011, 12:35pm ---
Tuesday 11th January 2011, 8:56am ---
Monday 10th January 2011, 10:28am ---
Sunday 9th January 2011, 7:49am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:16am on Saturday 15th January 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Almost the perfect day yesterday with blue skies and sun all day, giving way to snow by early evening. It is snowing again now and it looks set to continue for the rest of the day. Plenty of ice around again today due to the sun yesterday and the cold temperatures overnight but on the plus side the snow in the resorts is in perfect condition again.

Archive report: Posted at 7:16am on Saturday 15th January 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

ALL OPEN

<
Friday 14th January 2011
This report
Saturday 15th January 2011
Sunday 16th January 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month