Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 15th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:16am on Sunday 15th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Perfect
This report
Sunday 15th April 2012, 9:16am
---
Saturday 14th April 2012, 11:03am ---
Friday 13th April 2012, 8:56am ---
Thursday 12th April 2012, 10:00am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2012, 9:23am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2012, 8:49am ---
Monday 9th April 2012, 9:18am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:16am on Sunday 15th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Clear blue skies above Minakami this morning. It is a beautiful spring day - blue skies, sunshine, warm temperatures and no wind. The snow is pretty soft after the rain from yesterday but in good condition for this time of year. Perfect weather for the event up at Tenjin today which involved a BBQ outside.

The forecast says it might cloud up later and we could be back to rain again for Monday and Tuesday. After that though it should be sun for the rest of the week.

Archive report: Posted at 9:16am on Sunday 15th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Saturday 14th April 2012
This report
Sunday 15th April 2012
Monday 16th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month