Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 14th February 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:42am on Tuesday 14th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 14th February 2012, 8:42am
---
Monday 13th February 2012, 14:13pm ---
Sunday 12th February 2012, 12:35pm ---
Saturday 11th February 2012, 13:23pm ---
Friday 10th February 2012, 8:53am ---
Thursday 9th February 2012, 11:19am ---
Wednesday 8th February 2012, 8:38am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:42am on Tuesday 14th February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

It is a pretty nice Valentine's morning here in Minakami with blue sky over the resorts. It is crisp but not too cold and there is no wind about. The freshly groomed runs look very inviting and are firm and grippy. It is likely to get a touch warmer throughout the day and may soften up a touch as the day goes on. The clouds are supposed to come in later so enjoy the blue sky while you can.

The forecast alternates between light snow and clear for the next few days though it looks like snow again for this weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 8:42am on Tuesday 14th February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open \r\n

<
Monday 13th February 2012
This report
Tuesday 14th February 2012
Wednesday 15th February 2012
>
2020-2021 UPDATES
ABOUT OUR UPDATES

JAPAN SKI AREA BLOG & NEWS
(Updated regularly)

As we wait for snow, the new SnowJapanHistory website introduces ski areas from Japan's past
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 10:46am
Furano Now 1cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 8:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 10:30am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 9:25am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 9:03am
Niseko Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 9:03am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Tuesday 24th November 2020, 8:02am
Madarao Now 0cm
Monday 23rd November 2020, 11:03am
Myoko Now 1cm
Wednesday 4th November 2020, 3:09pm
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month