Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 14th February 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:57am on Saturday 14th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Overcast and raining
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Mild
Poor in upper mountains
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Saturday 14th February 2009, 9:57am
---
Friday 13th February 2009, 12:34pm ---
Thursday 12th February 2009, 10:13am ---
Wednesday 11th February 2009, 21:31pm ---
Tuesday 10th February 2009, 14:22pm ---
Monday 9th February 2009, 8:59am ---
Sunday 8th February 2009, 9:10am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:57am on Saturday 14th February 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

5 deg C and rain in Minakami this morning. Some heavy rain fell in the early hours of the morning to high levels causing melting of snow. The forecast is for the rain to stop around midday with cloudy weather expected in the afternoon.

Tomorrow looks like a sunny day with warm temperatures. It looks like Spring already in Japan!

Luckily colder temperatures and snow forecast from Monday onwards, so fingers crossed for a big week of snow next week.

Archive report: Posted at 9:57am on Saturday 14th February 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara OPEN\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park OPEN\r\nNorn OPEN\r\nWhite Valley OPEN\r\nOana OPEN

<
Friday 13th February 2009
This report
Saturday 14th February 2009
Sunday 15th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month