Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 13th May 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:01am on Thursday 13th May 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
OK
This report
Thursday 13th May 2010, 9:01am
---
Tuesday 11th May 2010, 10:01am ---
Sunday 9th May 2010, 9:31am ---
Friday 7th May 2010, 10:59am ---
Thursday 6th May 2010, 10:49am ---
Tuesday 4th May 2010, 10:48am ---
Monday 3rd May 2010, 9:23am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:01am on Thursday 13th May 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

We're into our second day of non-stop rain down in the valley but at least there is a bit of a silver lining in this downpour. Tenjin has received 15cm of snow since yesterday. There's only one lift open up there but it might be worth it for some fresh tracks mid-May

Archive report: Posted at 9:01am on Thursday 13th May 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\n\r\nHoudaigi - closed\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Tuesday 11th May 2010
This report
Thursday 13th May 2010
Friday 14th May 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month