Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 13th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:20pm on Tuesday 13th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light NE
OK
This report
Tuesday 13th March 2012, 4:20pm
---
Monday 12th March 2012, 9:02am ---
Sunday 11th March 2012, 9:49am ---
Saturday 10th March 2012, 13:41pm ---
Friday 9th March 2012, 14:41pm ---
Thursday 8th March 2012, 16:07pm ---
Wednesday 7th March 2012, 10:01am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:20pm on Tuesday 13th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

This has turned into quite a decent snowfall with the snow coming down most of last night and throughout today. Tenjin were slow opening today which is always a sign that it has been a decent dump and didn't open the runs down due to all the fresh snow. New snow in all resorts and great conditions for powder lovers.

The forecast is saying a clear morning for tomorrow but the snow will return in the afternoon. Possibility of strong winds on Thursday and then warmer temperatures from Friday through the weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 4:20pm on Tuesday 13th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Monday 12th March 2012
This report
Tuesday 13th March 2012
Wednesday 14th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month