Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 13th February 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:13pm on Monday 13th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Good
This report
Monday 13th February 2012, 2:13pm
---
Sunday 12th February 2012, 12:35pm ---
Saturday 11th February 2012, 13:23pm ---
Friday 10th February 2012, 8:53am ---
Thursday 9th February 2012, 11:19am ---
Wednesday 8th February 2012, 8:38am ---
Tuesday 7th February 2012, 19:55pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:13pm on Monday 13th February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

It was a beautiful morning in Minakami this morning with blue skies and sunshine. With fresh snow on the ground from the past couple of days it was one of the perfect mornings to be out. The clouds have come in again now and the snow lower down has was starting to get a bit heavier but still soft and fluffy up high or in the shade.

We are forecast a couple more days of warmer temperatures before it is due to drop again. Should be clearish weather until Thursday and then snow again into the weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 2:13pm on Monday 13th February 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open \r\n

<
Sunday 12th February 2012
This report
Monday 13th February 2012
Tuesday 14th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 9:00am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month