Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 11th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:49am on Sunday 11th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Perfect
This report
Sunday 11th March 2012, 9:49am
---
Saturday 10th March 2012, 13:41pm ---
Friday 9th March 2012, 14:41pm ---
Thursday 8th March 2012, 16:07pm ---
Wednesday 7th March 2012, 10:01am ---
Tuesday 6th March 2012, 10:11am ---
Monday 5th March 2012, 9:24am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:49am on Sunday 11th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Blue skies in Minakami this morning - a beautiful spring morning. No wind, warmish temperatures and good snow out on the hill. Perfect conditions for a cruisy Sunday morning. There is a possibility that it will cloud over and snow a little this afternoon so enjoy it while it's good.

Light snow forecast for the next few days but the temperatures should rise again by Friday and some more clear days to look forward to by next weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 9:49am on Sunday 11th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Saturday 10th March 2012
This report
Sunday 11th March 2012
Monday 12th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month