Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 11th March 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:23am on Sunday 11th March 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast and snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light Southerly
Avergae - Poor
This report
Sunday 11th March 2007, 11:23am
---
Saturday 10th March 2007, 6:36am ---
Friday 9th March 2007, 12:11pm ---
Thursday 8th March 2007, 7:12am ---
Wednesday 7th March 2007, 14:03pm ---
Tuesday 6th March 2007, 9:45am ---
Monday 5th March 2007, 9:48am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:23am on Sunday 11th March 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Snow coats the trees anove 800m this morning with the snow still falling at a constant rate of 2cm/hour. The wind is quite mild at present but it is expected to increase in intensity throughout the day. The snow is forecast to continue through to tomorrow evening but with the force of the winds much of the snow will not settle in exposed areas.

Archive report: Posted at 11:23am on Sunday 11th March 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone CLOSED\r\nHoudaigi OPEN - all lifts \r\nWhite Valley OPEN - all lifts\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN - all lifts\r\nNorn OPEN - 3 lifts\r\nTenjin OPEN

<
Saturday 10th March 2007
This report
Sunday 11th March 2007
Monday 12th March 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month