Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 10th November 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:05am on Wednesday 10th November 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun/cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Cold wind from the north
-
This report
Wednesday 10th November 2010, 9:05am
---
Wednesday 3rd November 2010, 10:02am ---
Thursday 30th September 2010, 9:07am ---
Sunday 16th May 2010, 10:53am ---
Saturday 15th May 2010, 9:03am ---
Friday 14th May 2010, 9:05am ---
Thursday 13th May 2010, 9:01am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Wednesday 10th November 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Still very autumnal here with very little to report on the snow front. The temperature is up and down, with the weather alternating between fine weather and the odd rainfall. If the temperature is cold enough there is a light dusting up high when it rains but it isn't lasting long.

Tenjin are still hoping to have their first slope operational on 21st November. With the temperatures predicted to stay in double figures for the next few days it will be interesting to see how they go with that.

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Wednesday 10th November 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

ALL CLOSED\r\nPlanned opening (snow dependent)\r\nTenjin - Nov 21st\r\nHoudaigi - Dec 18th\r\nNorn - Dec 18th\r\nMinakami Kogen - Dec 23rd\r\nWhite Valley - Dec 24th\r\nOkutone - ?

<
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
This report
Wednesday 10th November 2010
Tuesday 16th November 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month