Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 10th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 1:41pm on Saturday 10th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast / Light Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Saturday 10th March 2012, 1:41pm
---
Friday 9th March 2012, 14:41pm ---
Thursday 8th March 2012, 16:07pm ---
Wednesday 7th March 2012, 10:01am ---
Tuesday 6th March 2012, 10:11am ---
Monday 5th March 2012, 9:24am ---
Sunday 4th March 2012, 8:28am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 1:41pm on Saturday 10th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Bit of wet snow today in Minakami. Overcast in most places with some snow falling higher up or occasional rain down in the valley. A bit of a top up over the last couple of days has refreshed the groomers which are in good condition but a little soft in places.

The forecast for the next few days is still for light snow with the chance of a bit of snow on Sunday and Wednesday.

Archive report: Posted at 1:41pm on Saturday 10th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Friday 9th March 2012
This report
Saturday 10th March 2012
Sunday 11th March 2012
>
DAILY REPORTING 18-19 SEASON
Our daily reporting will be back as the upcoming 2018-2019 winter season approaches!
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 1cm
Thursday 15th November 2018, 9:32am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Tuesday 13th November 2018, 9:34am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th November 2018, 3:42pm
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7:27am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 1st November 2018, 4:49pm
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 1st November 2018, 7:42am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month