Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 10th December 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:20am on Monday 10th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light consistant snow in the valleys, solid dumping on the slopes.\r\nCalm conditions, cold, minimal thaw. Snow settling in.\r\n
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
zero in the valleys.\r\nlight NE up high.
Low & cloudy in the valleys, below about 900m.\r\nClosed in up on the fields and slopes.
This report
Monday 10th December 2007, 10:20am
---
Sunday 9th December 2007, 10:04am ---
Saturday 8th December 2007, 9:55am ---
Friday 7th December 2007, 10:20am ---
Thursday 6th December 2007, 10:09am ---
Wednesday 5th December 2007, 9:59am ---
Tuesday 4th December 2007, 9:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:20am on Monday 10th December 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Snow till late last night and then from early morning and settling in. Good heavy dumps up high and heavy cloud over the valleys bringing minimal thaw so the snows are staying on the ground.

Cold up high and wind from the north is keeping the snow coming over the range.
Snow forecast for all day, probably picking up in the afternoon as the temperature drops further.





Archive report: Posted at 10:20am on Monday 10th December 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN 2lifts + ropeway\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nOkutone Snow Park CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nOana CLOSED

<
Sunday 9th December 2007
This report
Monday 10th December 2007
Tuesday 11th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month