Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 10th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:49am on Tuesday 10th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate N
Good
This report
Tuesday 10th April 2012, 8:49am
---
Monday 9th April 2012, 9:18am ---
Sunday 8th April 2012, 11:05am ---
Saturday 7th April 2012, 12:41pm ---
Friday 6th April 2012, 8:54am ---
Thursday 5th April 2012, 8:44am ---
Wednesday 4th April 2012, 12:08pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:49am on Tuesday 10th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another spring day out on the slopes of Tenjin today - blue skies with a couple of clouds around and warm temperatures. There is also a stiff breeze around but nothing to worry about. The forecast for the rest of the week is for warm temperatures with the possibility of rain on Wednesday and on Friday night. Other days should be warm and good spring snow.

Archive report: Posted at 8:49am on Tuesday 10th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Monday 9th April 2012
This report
Tuesday 10th April 2012
Wednesday 11th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th May 2019, 7:48am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 17th May 2019, 8:05am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month