Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 10th April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:26am on Saturday 10th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
Good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Saturday 10th April 2010, 9:26am
---
Friday 9th April 2010, 9:56am ---
Thursday 8th April 2010, 9:19am ---
Wednesday 7th April 2010, 9:38am ---
Tuesday 6th April 2010, 12:40pm ---
Monday 5th April 2010, 11:45am ---
Sunday 4th April 2010, 10:14am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:26am on Saturday 10th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another beautiful day today and the seem to be a host of people intent on enjoying it on snow, with a steady stream of cars with skis and boards attached heading to Tenjin.

Yesterday was sunny all day but the temperature remained about 13 degrees for much of the day. Today will be a bit different as it already feels warm this morning and again the sun is due to shine all day.

It is set to cloud over tonight and we have the possibility of some spring showers over the next few days so today could well be the best day to be on the slopes.


Archive report: Posted at 9:26am on Saturday 10th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\n\r\nHoudaigi - closed\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Friday 9th April 2010
This report
Saturday 10th April 2010
Tuesday 13th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month