Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 7th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:01am on Wednesday 7th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light snowOvercast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Strong NE
OK
This report
Wednesday 7th March 2012, 10:01am
---
Tuesday 6th March 2012, 10:11am ---
Monday 5th March 2012, 9:24am ---
Sunday 4th March 2012, 8:28am ---
Saturday 3rd March 2012, 10:45am ---
Friday 2nd March 2012, 8:34am ---
Thursday 1st March 2012, 12:18pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:01am on Wednesday 7th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Light dusting of snow falling up in the resorts today. Bit wet down in the valley and a blanket of grey cloud is hanging over the whole of Minakami. Conditions are still soft underfoot from the weather over the last couple of days but the temperature has dropped a bit so the snow conditions are better than they have been for a few days. Still plenty of snow about and the groomers are your best bet at the moment.

It might clear up a bit this afternoon but for foreseeable future it is on and off light snow with temperatures just below zero.

Archive report: Posted at 10:01am on Wednesday 7th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Tuesday 6th March 2012
This report
Wednesday 7th March 2012
Thursday 8th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month