Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 6th February 2009

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:30am on Friday 6th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snow, cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Fair
This report
Friday 6th February 2009, 9:30am
---
Thursday 5th February 2009, 8:55am ---
Wednesday 4th February 2009, 12:41pm ---
Tuesday 3rd February 2009, 8:54am ---
Monday 2nd February 2009, 12:03pm ---
Sunday 1st February 2009, 7:48am ---
Saturday 31st January 2009, 9:55am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:30am on Friday 6th February 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Good news - there has been some very welcome snow overnight with about 10cm or so lower down and probably 15cm or so higher up at Tenjindaira and currently falling at about 3cm/hr.

We still have relatively mild temperatures though and it is still looking likely that tomorrow the weather will be fine but with a chance of more snow on Sunday.

Archive report: Posted at 9:30am on Friday 6th February 2009
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira OPEN\r\nHoudaigi OPEN\r\nMinakami Fujiwara OPEN\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN\r\nOkutone Snow Park OPEN\r\nNorn OPEN\r\nWhite Valley OPEN\r\nOana OPEN

<
Thursday 5th February 2009
This report
Friday 6th February 2009
Sunday 8th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month