Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 5th April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:45am on Monday 5th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Raining
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
limited
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Monday 5th April 2010, 11:45am
---
Sunday 4th April 2010, 10:14am ---
Saturday 3rd April 2010, 7:19am ---
Friday 2nd April 2010, 9:08am ---
Thursday 1st April 2010, 10:13am ---
Wednesday 31st March 2010, 7:48am ---
Tuesday 30th March 2010, 10:08am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:45am on Monday 5th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A rather non inspiring day in Minakami today with low cloud and rain. It looks like the sun will reappear tomorrow and stay until Thursday with temperatures forecast as high as 20deg for Tuesday.

Houdaigi and Tenjindaira are now the only resorts open in Minakami area, Houdaigi will close on the 7th (April) and Tenjin is planning on running until the end of Golden Week.



Archive report: Posted at 11:45am on Monday 5th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - 3 lifts open\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Sunday 4th April 2010
This report
Monday 5th April 2010
Tuesday 6th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 25th May 2020, 9:32am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month