Madarao Now daily snow and weather - Monday 6th February 2012

Madarao Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Madarao region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:25am on Monday 6th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Superb
This report
Monday 6th February 2012, 8:25am
---
Sunday 5th February 2012, 9:30am ---
Saturday 4th February 2012, 9:48am ---
Friday 3rd February 2012, 8:51am ---
Thursday 2nd February 2012, 9:42am ---
Wednesday 1st February 2012, 9:15am ---
Tuesday 31st January 2012, 9:01am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:25am on Monday 6th February 2012
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

The sun is out this morning for what looks like is going to be an amazing morning here. Early tracks totally recommended today as later on we still have that chance of rain giving us a visit before lets hope quickly turning into snow. But for now, it's a great, clear morning.

No new snow to report.

It was cold overnight but will likely warm up quickly as the sun does it's thing. Look to tomorrow night for temps to drop back down to mid-winter normal and snow to be back with us.

Lifts currently operating:
Lift No3B aside, all lifts look set to open today. Tree run courses open.

Official snow depth:
310cm

Archive report: Posted at 8:25am on Monday 6th February 2012
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

Madarao Now ski lift operation notes:

Please see report for details.

<
Sunday 5th February 2012
This report
Monday 6th February 2012
Tuesday 7th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 9:00am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Madarao Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Madarao Now by clicking on the month