Madarao Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 27th March 2012

Madarao Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Madarao region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:20am on Tuesday 27th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear skies, sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
The best it can be!
This report
Tuesday 27th March 2012, 8:20am
---
Monday 26th March 2012, 12:26pm ---
Sunday 25th March 2012, 8:11am ---
Saturday 24th March 2012, 8:20am ---
Friday 23rd March 2012, 10:02am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2012, 17:31pm ---
Wednesday 21st March 2012, 8:57am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:20am on Tuesday 27th March 2012
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

Fine conditions yesterday in terms of snow, and this morning the clouds have totally cleared up and we have bright blue skies and the sun shining down on Madarao. Stunner of a morning it is. A fairly cold start with temps around -4 reported by the resort and more like just under 0 in the base area though with the sun out I would expect it to warm up a bit today. Indeed, we have warmer conditions forecast for this week.

We may well see the season out in real style as well as we have snow forecast for the weekend!

----

Lifts currently operating:
3A
Super Quad
No 2 Quad
No 1 lift
Official snow depth:
240cm

Archive report: Posted at 8:20am on Tuesday 27th March 2012
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

Madarao Now ski lift operation notes:

Please see report for details.

<
Monday 26th March 2012
This report
Tuesday 27th March 2012
Wednesday 28th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Madarao Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Madarao Now by clicking on the month