Madarao Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 27th January 2011

Madarao Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Madarao Kogen (Nagano), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:47am on Thursday 27th January 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
cloud/snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
South West wind averaging a maximum of 5 metres/second.
Average/Poor
This report
Thursday 27th January 2011, 8:47am
---
Wednesday 26th January 2011, 8:08am ---
Tuesday 25th January 2011, 7:55am ---
Monday 24th January 2011, 8:15am ---
Sunday 23rd January 2011, 8:18am ---
Saturday 22nd January 2011, 8:13am ---
Friday 21st January 2011, 8:23am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2011) total: ---
2010/2011 season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:47am on Thursday 27th January 2011
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

It's just starting to snow again in Madarao.

There was no new snow last night, but the outlook for the next 24 hours is for more snowy conditions.

The temperature at the moment is sitting at -6.0 degrees, whilst visability conditions are predicted to deteriorate throughout the day as the snow falls.

Perhaps a good time to get out there and enjoy some fresh snow before the weekend crowds arrive.

Lifts currently operating:

No 1 lift
No 2 quad lift
No 3 a lift
No 5 lift
Super Quad
No 11 Lift
No 12 Lift
No 13 Lift
No 15 lift
Tangram No 2 Lift

Moving Belt at Kids Park
Snowboard beginner course

Archive report: Posted at 8:47am on Thursday 27th January 2011
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

Madarao Now ski lift operation notes:

Eleven lifts in operation today.\r\n

<
Wednesday 26th January 2011
This report
Thursday 27th January 2011
Friday 28th January 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Madarao Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Madarao Now by clicking on the month