Madarao Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 25th February 2012

Madarao Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Madarao region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:52am on Saturday 25th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud, light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight-moderate
Fair
This report
Saturday 25th February 2012, 9:52am
---
Friday 24th February 2012, 9:50am ---
Thursday 23rd February 2012, 9:27am ---
Wednesday 22nd February 2012, 10:14am ---
Tuesday 21st February 2012, 8:44am ---
Monday 20th February 2012, 17:19pm ---
Sunday 19th February 2012, 8:57am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:52am on Saturday 25th February 2012
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

We have just a few cm of snow to report this morning.

It's good to get more new snow but conditions are generally still relatively mild... that dip back down to more winter-like temperatures should be happening today though it doesn't look like it will last long as we will be back to mildish conditions early next week. A bit of snow today and tomorrow though to look forward to so conditions while not perfect should be fairly decent out there over the weekend. Fingers crossed for cold and snow, everyone!

Lifts currently operating:
Lift 3B not open but all courses due to be open today
Official snow depth:
270cm

Archive report: Posted at 9:52am on Saturday 25th February 2012
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

Madarao Now ski lift operation notes:

Please see report for details.

<
Friday 24th February 2012
This report
Saturday 25th February 2012
Sunday 26th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Madarao Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Madarao Now by clicking on the month