Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 9th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:13am on Monday 9th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light wind.
Good.
This report
Monday 9th April 2007, 10:13am
---
Sunday 8th April 2007, 9:58am ---
Saturday 7th April 2007, 9:58am ---
Friday 6th April 2007, 9:44am ---
Thursday 5th April 2007, 9:56am ---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 9:24am ---
Monday 2nd April 2007, 9:50am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:13am on Monday 9th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Yesterday there was some light rain in the afternoon. Today it will remain cloudy with more light rain in the morning clearing up later this afternoon with some brief sunny patches. Light winds will prevail for most of the day with a maximum temp of +3

Archive report: Posted at 10:13am on Monday 9th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Sunday 8th April 2007
This report
Monday 9th April 2007
Tuesday 10th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 8:55am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month