Furano Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 8th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:58am on Sunday 8th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light wind.
Good.
This report
Sunday 8th April 2007, 9:58am
---
Saturday 7th April 2007, 9:58am ---
Friday 6th April 2007, 9:44am ---
Thursday 5th April 2007, 9:56am ---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 9:24am ---
Monday 2nd April 2007, 9:50am ---
Sunday 1st April 2007, 9:22am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:58am on Sunday 8th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is an overcast and warm morning here, the current temperature is +3 and looks like it will get up to +8 today with a good chance of rain through this afternoon then agin tomorrow afternoon
There is a possibility of some snow on Tuesday afternoon, if the temperature drops fast enough, and then it should clear up again to give a sunny day on Wednesday.

Archive report: Posted at 9:58am on Sunday 8th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Saturday 7th April 2007
This report
Sunday 8th April 2007
Monday 9th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month