Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 7th May 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:04pm on Monday 7th May 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
--
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
--
--
This report
Monday 7th May 2007, 4:04pm
---
Sunday 6th May 2007, 10:56am ---
Wednesday 2nd May 2007, 9:33am ---
Tuesday 1st May 2007, 9:28am ---
Saturday 28th April 2007, 9:29am ---
Friday 27th April 2007, 9:35am ---
Thursday 26th April 2007, 9:13am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:04pm on Monday 7th May 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The resort is now closed. We hope you have a great summer - our daily Furano reports will begin once again on the other side of summer in the run up to next season.

Thanks!

Archive report: Posted at 4:04pm on Monday 7th May 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

The resort is now closed.

<
Sunday 6th May 2007
This report
Monday 7th May 2007
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th May 2019, 7:48am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 17th May 2019, 8:05am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month