Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 7th April 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:06am on Thursday 7th April 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
High cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Good
This report
Thursday 7th April 2011, 9:06am
---
Wednesday 6th April 2011, 9:09am ---
Tuesday 5th April 2011, 9:00am ---
Monday 4th April 2011, 9:14am ---
Sunday 3rd April 2011, 15:50pm ---
Saturday 2nd April 2011, 13:02pm ---
Friday 1st April 2011, 9:36am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:06am on Thursday 7th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

There is high cloud over Furano today and it is expected to remain like this throughout the day. It is still relatively warm but the cloud is preventing the sun from coming through. On slope conditions are spring snow, but it shouldn't soften so early today due to that cloud cover.

Archive report: Posted at 9:06am on Thursday 7th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open.\r\nFurano Ropeway and Furano Downhill Romance #3 chair are operating.\r\n

<
Wednesday 6th April 2011
This report
Thursday 7th April 2011
Friday 8th April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month