Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 5th May 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:36am on Wednesday 5th May 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
-
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
-\r\n\r\n\r\n
This report
Wednesday 5th May 2010, 9:36am
---
Sunday 2nd May 2010, 11:49am ---
Saturday 1st May 2010, 10:26am ---
Friday 30th April 2010, 9:46am ---
Thursday 29th April 2010, 10:18am ---
Wednesday 28th April 2010, 9:49am ---
Tuesday 27th April 2010, 9:43am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:36am on Wednesday 5th May 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

This is it, the last chance of the season to get out there and enjoy your winter hobby. It is looking like a fine day indeed to farewell skiing on Furano Ski Area. Still plenty of snow, with skiing from top of the Furano Zone to the bottom. Furano Ropeway, Downhill Romance Lifts #2 and 3 are operating. Skies are bluish with sunshine and it is nice and warm (10 deg at 8am) with no wind. Lifts close for the season at 4pm.

Archive report: Posted at 9:36am on Wednesday 5th May 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

-

<
Sunday 2nd May 2010
This report
Wednesday 5th May 2010
Tuesday 10th August 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month