Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 5th April 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:00am on Tuesday 5th April 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Excellent
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 5th April 2011, 9:00am
---
Monday 4th April 2011, 9:14am ---
Sunday 3rd April 2011, 15:50pm ---
Saturday 2nd April 2011, 13:02pm ---
Friday 1st April 2011, 9:36am ---
Thursday 31st March 2011, 9:09am ---
Wednesday 30th March 2011, 9:08am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:00am on Tuesday 5th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is a warm morning today and there is plenty of melt on the roads around the village already. Spring is definitely here and many of the farmers fields are now devoid of snow, and the fresh green growth is visible already. It looks like another fantastic day out on the mountain with crystal clear skies, no wind and mild temperatures. Furano Ropeway and Furano Downhill Romance #3 chair are both operating.

Archive report: Posted at 9:00am on Tuesday 5th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open \r\n

<
Monday 4th April 2011
This report
Tuesday 5th April 2011
Wednesday 6th April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 25th May 2020, 9:32am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month