Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 4th May 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:09am on Wednesday 4th May 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Good
This report
Wednesday 4th May 2011, 9:09am
---
Tuesday 3rd May 2011, 9:26am ---
Monday 2nd May 2011, 9:20am ---
Sunday 1st May 2011, 14:02pm ---
Saturday 30th April 2011, 10:32am ---
Friday 29th April 2011, 9:52am ---
Thursday 28th April 2011, 9:11am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:09am on Wednesday 4th May 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is another grey morning today. Currently high cloud, thinning out towards the east, and light drizzle starting to fall. The forecast is for some rain later in the day. Tommorrow is the last day of the season so best advised to get out there and make the most of things even if the weather isn't perfect. Free sledding is available at the top of the ropeway.

Archive report: Posted at 9:09am on Wednesday 4th May 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open.\r\nFurano Downhill Romance #2 chair and Furano Downhill Romance #3 chair are operating.\r\n

<
Tuesday 3rd May 2011
This report
Wednesday 4th May 2011
Thursday 5th May 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month