Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 31st March 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:09am on Thursday 31st March 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Fine
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Excellent
This report
Thursday 31st March 2011, 9:09am
---
Wednesday 30th March 2011, 9:08am ---
Tuesday 29th March 2011, 9:08am ---
Monday 28th March 2011, 10:32am ---
Sunday 27th March 2011, 14:57pm ---
Saturday 26th March 2011, 14:14pm ---
Friday 25th March 2011, 9:38am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:09am on Thursday 31st March 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The warmer weather seems to be settling in slowly and will stay warm through to Friday, and cool down a little on the weekend. At high elevation there is a chance of some fresh snow although it will probably be a dusting. Temperatures have been above zero since early morning. Pistes are spring conditions and weather is near perfect. Operating lifts will be open from 9am - 4pm.

Archive report: Posted at 9:09am on Thursday 31st March 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open \r\n

<
Wednesday 30th March 2011
This report
Thursday 31st March 2011
Friday 1st April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month