Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 31st March 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:13am on Wednesday 31st March 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Excellent\r\n
This report
Wednesday 31st March 2010, 9:13am
---
Tuesday 30th March 2010, 11:04am ---
Monday 29th March 2010, 10:50am ---
Sunday 28th March 2010, 16:35pm ---
Friday 26th March 2010, 9:14am ---
Thursday 25th March 2010, 11:13am ---
Wednesday 24th March 2010, 9:16am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:13am on Wednesday 31st March 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Things are looking a little grey at the moment with overcast conditions. Temperatures are above freezing so it will be warm out there today. The snow conditions are powder, but this will change as the warmth gets to the snow. It could well be the time to change over to a spring type wax.

Just a reminder that Kitanomine Zone is now closed for the season. All lifts are operational on the Furano Zone except Furano Downhill Swift Lift No.1

Lifts are operating from 9am-4:00pm

Archive report: Posted at 9:13am on Wednesday 31st March 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone - Open

<
Tuesday 30th March 2010
This report
Wednesday 31st March 2010
Thursday 1st April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month