Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 2nd May 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:20am on Monday 2nd May 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Breeze
Fair
This report
Monday 2nd May 2011, 9:20am
---
Sunday 1st May 2011, 14:02pm ---
Saturday 30th April 2011, 10:32am ---
Friday 29th April 2011, 9:52am ---
Thursday 28th April 2011, 9:11am ---
Wednesday 27th April 2011, 9:08am ---
Tuesday 26th April 2011, 9:09am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:20am on Monday 2nd May 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano has been battered by rain over night but the snow is holding up well and there is still plenty left for a nice spring ski in Golden Week. The rain will continue for much of today but should clear up by tommorrow. Cloud is rolling most of the way down the mountain at the moment. The skiing is on the upper mountain on Furano Zone and Furano Ropeway is for access in both directions.

Archive report: Posted at 9:20am on Monday 2nd May 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open.\r\nFurano Downhill Romance #2 chair and Furano Downhill Romance #3 chair are operating.\r\n

<
Sunday 1st May 2011
This report
Monday 2nd May 2011
Tuesday 3rd May 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month