Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 2nd May 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:33am on Wednesday 2nd May 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Raining.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
No wind.
Poor.
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 2nd May 2007, 9:33am
---
Tuesday 1st May 2007, 9:28am ---
Saturday 28th April 2007, 9:29am ---
Friday 27th April 2007, 9:35am ---
Thursday 26th April 2007, 9:13am ---
Wednesday 25th April 2007, 9:29am ---
Tuesday 24th April 2007, 9:23am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:33am on Wednesday 2nd May 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

A rainy start to the day here with heavy cloud over the mountains. There isn't any wind so it doesn't feel too cold but the temperature has dropped quite a bit from yesterday, it is currently +3 degrees in town.

This weather front looks like it will last for a few days and will be dropping a lot of rain on Hokkaido - not a good outlook for Golden Week!

Archive report: Posted at 9:33am on Wednesday 2nd May 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open, it will close for the season on May 6th at 4pm.

<
Tuesday 1st May 2007
This report
Wednesday 2nd May 2007
Sunday 6th May 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month