Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 29th December 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:52am on Thursday 29th December 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
High broken cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Good
This report
Thursday 29th December 2011, 9:52am
---
Wednesday 28th December 2011, 14:41pm ---
Tuesday 27th December 2011, 9:30am ---
Monday 26th December 2011, 12:55pm ---
Sunday 25th December 2011, 14:00pm ---
Saturday 24th December 2011, 10:46am ---
Friday 23rd December 2011, 10:56am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:52am on Thursday 29th December 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Conditions are looking excellent out on the mountain this morning with all lifts operating and night skiing on both sides. It looks like we won't receive as much snow tonight as intially thought but there should be light snowfall from tonight through until tomorrow morning. Winds will increase around the tops in the afternoon.

Archive report: Posted at 9:52am on Thursday 29th December 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Wednesday 28th December 2011
This report
Thursday 29th December 2011
Friday 30th December 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month