Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 27th March 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:35am on Tuesday 27th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top 2 km/h\r\nBase 1 km/h
Excellent
This report
Tuesday 27th March 2012, 9:35am
---
Monday 26th March 2012, 9:20am ---
Sunday 25th March 2012, 21:20pm ---
Saturday 24th March 2012, 12:36pm ---
Friday 23rd March 2012, 9:24am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2012, 9:10am ---
Wednesday 21st March 2012, 12:12pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:35am on Tuesday 27th March 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Winter continues here in Furano and we have recieved another 5cm of light dry powder overnight. The quality of the late season skiing is just unbelievable, and with the snow as good as it is today, and the sun and blue sky, the clever people will be out there enjoying themselves. It looks like it could be a very good weekend with snow on the radar from Friday through Sunday.

The proposed closing date for Furano Zone is May 6.

Archive report: Posted at 9:35am on Tuesday 27th March 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Closed.\r\n\r\n

<
Monday 26th March 2012
This report
Tuesday 27th March 2012
Wednesday 28th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month