Furano Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 27th January 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:56pm on Saturday 27th January 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Strong.
Good.
This report
Saturday 27th January 2007, 2:56pm
---
Friday 26th January 2007, 9:23am ---
Thursday 25th January 2007, 8:19am ---
Wednesday 24th January 2007, 8:56am ---
Tuesday 23rd January 2007, 8:30am ---
Monday 22nd January 2007, 10:12am ---
Sunday 21st January 2007, 7:55am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:56pm on Saturday 27th January 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Just a dusting of snow in the last 24 hours and the wind has really picked up today. The Kitanomine gondoa was closed this morning due to high winds. Its a beautifull clear day but not such a good day to be up on the mountain, unfortunately. Good day for sightseeing or shopping.

This evening there is a free tea ceremony near the Kitanomine gondola station (organised by the tourist information) and all recent arrivals can get a free beer in the Ice Bar.

Archive report: Posted at 2:56pm on Saturday 27th January 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano and Kitanomine Zones are open.

<
Friday 26th January 2007
This report
Saturday 27th January 2007
Sunday 28th January 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month