Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 26th April 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:40am on Thursday 26th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top 5 km/h\r\nBase 4 km/h
Good
This report
Thursday 26th April 2012, 9:40am
---
Wednesday 25th April 2012, 17:13pm ---
Tuesday 24th April 2012, 11:13am ---
Sunday 22nd April 2012, 10:21am ---
Saturday 21st April 2012, 17:40pm ---
Thursday 19th April 2012, 10:15am ---
Wednesday 18th April 2012, 12:01pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:40am on Thursday 26th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Snow conditions are still excellent for this time of year and on the Furano side there is only a minimal amount of grass starting to break through. The Furano Zone is skiable from top to bottom and is offering good spring snow conditions. There is a breeze today which is most welcome given the warm conditions. We are now into the run up to the end of the season with the last day of operation being May 6.

Archive report: Posted at 9:40am on Thursday 26th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open (proposed closing date is 6 May).\r\nKitanomine Zone Closed.\r\n\r\n

<
Wednesday 25th April 2012
This report
Thursday 26th April 2012
Friday 27th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th May 2019, 7:48am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 17th May 2019, 8:05am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month