Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 25th January 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:15pm on Wednesday 25th January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
3 km/h top\r\n1 km/h base
Perfect
This report
Wednesday 25th January 2012, 12:15pm
---
Tuesday 24th January 2012, 9:27am ---
Monday 23rd January 2012, 9:44am ---
Sunday 22nd January 2012, 20:00pm ---
Saturday 21st January 2012, 17:00pm ---
Friday 20th January 2012, 9:31am ---
Thursday 19th January 2012, 9:50am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:15pm on Wednesday 25th January 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is a picture perfect day in Furano with deep blue sky all around and magnificent views out across the valley to the Daisetsuzan range. The sun is out in full force and things certainly feel really warm if you are in the rays of the sun. The mountain has been extensively groomed from top to bottom, and edge to edge. The snow base is firm in the shade and very soft when the sun has hit it. There are literally hundreds of school kids weaving their way down the mountain today, so take care as you navigate past them.

Archive report: Posted at 12:15pm on Wednesday 25th January 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Tuesday 24th January 2012
This report
Wednesday 25th January 2012
Thursday 26th January 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 3cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 9:56am
Shiga Kogen Now 2cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 9:39am
Madarao Now 4cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 9:15am
Naeba Now 3cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 9:00am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 8:41am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 8:30am
Niseko Now 18cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 8:08am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 8:08am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:47am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month