Furano Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 25th April 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:17pm on Sunday 25th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy with Scattered Showers
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
2 m/s
Good\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
This report
Sunday 25th April 2010, 12:17pm
---
Saturday 24th April 2010, 12:45pm ---
Friday 23rd April 2010, 9:49am ---
Thursday 22nd April 2010, 11:04am ---
Wednesday 21st April 2010, 16:34pm ---
Tuesday 20th April 2010, 10:21am ---
Monday 19th April 2010, 10:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:17pm on Sunday 25th April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

This season has seen unseasonably cool temperatures throughout the Spring portion of the year, leaving an impressive amount of snow still lingering on the mountain for last-minute ski runs. Temperatures should top out at around 8 degrees today with scattered showers moving through the afternoon, but mostly it will be cloudy and slightly cool with winds shifting slowly to the Northwest by supper. Today is still a great day to be out there enjoying all that nature has to offer here in Furano, so if you've been wondering when you're going to get in your last few runs of the season, then today is your day.

Archive report: Posted at 12:17pm on Sunday 25th April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone - Open

<
Saturday 24th April 2010
This report
Sunday 25th April 2010
Monday 26th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month