Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 24th November 2009

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:20pm on Tuesday 24th November 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
No wind
Clear
This report
Tuesday 24th November 2009, 2:20pm
---
Monday 23rd November 2009, 9:50am ---
Wednesday 18th November 2009, 14:25pm ---
Wednesday 11th November 2009, 12:12pm ---
Monday 2nd November 2009, 12:41pm ---
Saturday 31st October 2009, 17:07pm ---
Thursday 22nd October 2009, 10:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:20pm on Tuesday 24th November 2009
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

No new snow overnight and fairly warm temperatures are prevailing at the moment. Skiing is on the upper mountain only in the Furano Zone until the base thickens up on the lower mountain. Access to the upper mountain is by Furano Ropeway and then Down Hill Romance #2 chair is operating for skiing. Nice clear blue skies are providing a stunning background for photos. Weather for the next few days looks warm.

Archive report: Posted at 2:20pm on Tuesday 24th November 2009
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Operating lifts: Downhiil Romance 2, Furano Ropeway (access only)

<
Monday 23rd November 2009
This report
Tuesday 24th November 2009
Wednesday 25th November 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month