Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 24th December 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:32am on Monday 24th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
blue sky, some cloud.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
minimal
clear. bright sunshine.
This report
Monday 24th December 2007, 11:32am
---
Sunday 23rd December 2007, 12:26pm ---
Saturday 22nd December 2007, 8:55am ---
Friday 21st December 2007, 8:10am ---
Thursday 20th December 2007, 11:43am ---
Wednesday 19th December 2007, 11:29am ---
Tuesday 18th December 2007, 9:09am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:32am on Monday 24th December 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

No new snow to report this morning with blue skies and some cloud in the sky, with snow
expected later on today. It's a perfect white christmas with lots of families around town at the moment. Santa will be on the slopes today and tomorrow, so say hi if you see him!

Archive report: Posted at 11:32am on Monday 24th December 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts operational. Kuma Otoshi course closed due to crack.

<
Sunday 23rd December 2007
This report
Monday 24th December 2007
Tuesday 25th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month