Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 24th April 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:13am on Tuesday 24th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top 3 km/h\r\nBase 2 km/h
Okay
This report
Tuesday 24th April 2012, 11:13am
---
Sunday 22nd April 2012, 10:21am ---
Saturday 21st April 2012, 17:40pm ---
Thursday 19th April 2012, 10:15am ---
Wednesday 18th April 2012, 12:01pm ---
Tuesday 17th April 2012, 9:55am ---
Monday 16th April 2012, 9:41am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:13am on Tuesday 24th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

We have light rain at the moment which looks like it will stay with us for a while. A little on the chilly side today but there are rumours of the temperature hitting a summer like 20c tomorrow. If that is the case it is time for sunnies and t-shirt skiing. The snow pack on the Furano side is still holding up very well. On the Kitanomine side spring is well on the way with large areas of grass breaking through.

Archive report: Posted at 11:13am on Tuesday 24th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open (proposed closing date is 6 May).\r\nKitanomine Zone Closed.\r\n\r\n

<
Sunday 22nd April 2012
This report
Tuesday 24th April 2012
Wednesday 25th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 7:34am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month