Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 24th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:23am on Tuesday 24th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Partly cloudy.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Very light.
Good.
This report
Tuesday 24th April 2007, 9:23am
---
Monday 23rd April 2007, 9:32am ---
Sunday 22nd April 2007, 9:22am ---
Saturday 21st April 2007, 9:25am ---
Friday 20th April 2007, 10:02am ---
Thursday 19th April 2007, 11:40am ---
Wednesday 18th April 2007, 10:37am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:23am on Tuesday 24th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Partly cloudy today here in Furano. The overnight low was 0 and the temperature today is expected to reach +15. The forecast should stay the same for the next few days with a chance of rain showers on Thursday. So take advantage of the good conditions while they last.


Archive report: Posted at 9:23am on Tuesday 24th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Monday 23rd April 2007
This report
Tuesday 24th April 2007
Wednesday 25th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 8:55am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month